Caroline County Central Committee Members

	Democratic Central Committee The Democratic Central Committee is made up of 6 members elected during the Gubernatorial Primary Election to serve a four-year term.	Republican Central Committee The Republican Central Committee is made up of 9 members elected during the Gubernatorial Primary Election to serve a four-year term.
Website	http://www.mddems.org/	https://mdgop.org/get-involved/recs/ www.facebook.com/CarolineGOP/
Chair	James S. Bardsley, Jr. Phone: (443) 994-2141 Email: CarolineDCC.4md@gmail.com	Julie Quick Phone: (410) 924-0904 Email: juliejoquick@gmail.com
Member	Judith Reveal	James Ormand Baker
Member	Robert Thornton, Jr.	Betty J. Ballas
Member	Susan Andrew	Sherry Kay Osman-Durm
Member	Alan Mickelson	R. J. Ritter, II
Member	vacant	Zachary Reid
Member		Pastor Donald W. Reynolds
Member		Sherry L. Levengood
Member		Elizabeth M. Beam

Updated 10/31/2022 Updated 1/20/2023